My Gamiss.com Top Favorites!

Uncategorized

gamiss

For some reason, I am attracted to floral prints and to bomber jackets.I chanced upon gamiss.com the other day and found a lot of items I wanted to get! Here are my top picks:

1.Velvet Embroidered Bomber Jacket

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-17-00-am

I love hunting for unique pieces. The Velvet embroidered bomber jacket from Gamiss caught my eye in an instant! You can rock this with a black dress inside or with a top + jean combo! I also love the peacock blue color.

2. Flutter Sleeve Embroidered Patches Romper

 

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-20-17-amscreen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-21-36-am

Rompers are my go-to favorites. For a night out, you can wear this with heels and for a more casual look it would be perfect with sandals.

3. ACTIVE LEGGINGS

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-17-45-am

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-18-01-am

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-19-26-am

Because I workout pretty often, leggings are a must have for me! I go boxing every morning and a variety of leggings are needed. What I love especially about gamiss leggings are the designs are so trendy that they are perfect for athleisure wear.

 

4. Fashionable Halter Voile Spliced Floral Pattern Backless Women’s Swimwear

screen-shot-2017-02-22-at-11-13-06-am

Another swimsuit that could double as a body suit! I love this!! and it only costs $10 ( 500 pesos )

5. Quilted Bomber Jacket

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-16-53-am

Bomber Jackets have been an in thing since 2016. Love the color of this quilted bomber jacket!

So what are you waiting for? Check out Gamiss.com for their Gamiss spring 2017 Promotions!

Leave a Reply

