LA CASITA: MY FAVORITE SHOP IN MADISON GALERIES ALABANG

Uncategorized

img_0794-copy

A four-story lifestyle mall called Madison Galeries conveniently opened right by Alabang Hills. Located along, 398 Don Jesus Blvd, Muntinlupa,  It features various restaurants, salons, fitness spots and most importantly my mom’s shop, LA CASITA ACCENT DECOR.

img_0789-copy

My mom has always had an eye for beautifully crafted things. Her shop sells various items such as trinkets, conversation pieces, accent wall decors, industrial lamps, etc.

Since I had the chance to visit her shop over the weekend, I decided to share with you guys my top 5 favorite items from her store.

  1. Telephone Booth Lamp – Php 25,000 

img_0871-copy

img_0878-copy

img_0879-copy

The telephone lamp is a great industrial piece perfect for the living room area or even in your own bedroom! This unique item is my personal favorite and my brother loves this piece as well! He has one in his room and it gives that “wow factor”!

pao-lamp

My brother’s own Telephone Booth Lamp

pao-lamp-2

so cozy!

2. Industrial Tripod Lamp – Php 4,900

img_0732-copyimg_0816-copy

Hello to my film buff friends! This is a lamp I would want in my room! The base of the tripod is crafted from wood that is finished in black  which contrasts well with the metal shade.

Small Industrial Tripod Lamp – Php 3,500

img_0892-copy

3. Wallhanging Airplane Wine Rack – Php 6,800

img_0735-copyimg_0885-copyimg_0887-copy

To my fellow alcoholics, this is a MUST HAVE! This item is truly one of a kind! Imagine having this piece hanging on your wall filled with bottles of wine? too cool! Definitely will be a topic of conversation betweet you and your friends. You should get yours soon because my mom only has a couple of pieces left!

4. Striped Chest ( Set of 2 ) – Php 3,800

img_0851-copyimg_0864-copy

Another piece that is part of my top 5 is this striped chest. It comes in a set of 2 which is perfect for storing items in a fashionable way. Not only is it handy but it is also a decorative piece that could add that contrast to a bare room.  I want one in my room! ( Hi mom! *hint hint * )

5. Naked Man Statue Php 2,500 & Naked Man Book End Php 2,000

img_0849-copy

img_0857-copy

 

Another conversation piece you can find at my mom’s store is the naked man statue. These are very classy figurines that would be perfect in your living room.

Other items you can find in La Casita Accent Decor:

img_0824-copy

Wall Decors

img_0811-copy

Decorative Pieces

img_0763-copy

img_0726-copy

img_0761-copy

img_0797-copy

So what are you waiting for? Come on over! Another reason to visit the South!

3rd Floor, Madison Galeries, Don Jesus Blvd. Alabang Hills. 

9 am to 9 pm Mondays to Sundays

Call or Text: 0917 879 8123

Instagram: @lacasitademanila

Leave a Reply

